Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"samapplepie"
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Wolfgangs on 1984-08-28 - Dinosaurs
who makes the moves good old rock and roll boogie on reggae woman better bad luck blindman looks like a party someone to love me> do the dance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,450 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Country Joe McDonald Live at unknown on 1986-06-01 - Country Joe McDonald
Country Joe McDonald June 1, 1986 Seattle, WA 01. dark clouds 02. take a ride 03. drug store truck drivin' man 04. bring back the sixties > 05. coming into los angeles 06. banana acid 07. white powder 08. colors for susan > walk in santiago > section 43 09. joe speaks 10. vietnam war again 11. rambo intro 12. go go johnny rambo cjm1986-06-01t12.flac:02b7434d06b4915b94d3aec55cc9fdce cjm1986-06-01t02.flac:1f526ee0c826faf451d48dbae7e58791 cjm1986-06-01t03.flac:8051deb2ed8dbce7162bb5a312784e7f cjm19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Country Joe McDonald Live at Tanz&Folk Festival Schlosshof(open air) on 2005-06-29 - Country Joe McDonald
Crossraods Lady with a lamp Breakfast for two Sunshine through my window(?) Entertainment is my business Joe's blues Support theTroops + funny rap Save the whales Fixin to die rag intro &interview.. funny and quite german Crossroads Lady with a lamp Support the Troops + funny rap Fixin to die rag outro w.interview
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,822 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Old Waldorf on 1982-12-10 - Dinosaurs
by the way who makes the moves one way out got love to believe babble on i can't dance the bar promontory rider jesse james blindman won't admit to any of that marin jokes franklin's tower > time grows closer crooked judge love machine st louis blues helping hand fly high away howard hughes blues > dust my broom passing thru chemical body mona do the dance minglewood blues san francisco dinosaur song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,625 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Country Joe McDonald Live at Cropredy Festival on 2005-08-11 - Country Joe McDonald
Intro Entertainment Is My Business Summer Of Love Janis Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine Rock And Roll Again For What Its Worth Who Am I? Grace Death Sound Blues > talks about John Peel > Section 43 An Untitled Protest Cakewalk To Baghdad Superbird Support The Troops Flying High Oh Jamaica Breakfast For Two The Fish Cheer> I-Feel-Like-Im-Fixin-To-Die- Rag Rock And Soul Music
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,027 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Country Joe McDonald Live at Ocala Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-03-02 - Country Joe McDonald
1. Marshmallow Road 2. Zacharaiah theme 3. Tricky Dick/Kiss My Ass 4. Fish Cheer 5. ....(strange?) 6. Free Some Day 7. Entertainment is My Business 8. Sexist Pig 9. You Send Me 10. Codeine Annie 11. I'm so Tired 12. Tear Down the Walls
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,909 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree